Two days early and I was still late.

I went to a doctor’s apointment today, and arrived late, because it took me so long to find the place. The apearance of the building had changed and I hadn’t been there in years. Should have paid more attention to the street numbers. Anyway, I arrived about ten minutes late, only to be told my apointment was not for another two days. Had gotten it mixed up with another apointment I needed to go to. After all that walking. Two days early and I still didn’t get there on time. Hey, it was an ear doctor. Maybe I didnt hear the date correctly.

Leave a Reply

