U2’s Bono: Yes, Jesus is the Son of God

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

My Comment:  I don’t know much about Bono, I really don’t.  I’ve read a few things, but I know very little and I won’t comment on something I know so little about.  But I found this very interesting, especially in a world where we are condemned and attacked for saying this very thing. And he seems to have knowledge of the life and gospel of Christ.   If he truly means it, then God Bless Him for speaking out.  You can’t hide your heart from God, He know’s everything, and everything will come into the light, nothing will be hidden.  So take this with a grain of discernment.  What do you think?  Even the president won’t say that Jesus is the Son of God.  He skirts all around it.

WND

Bono, the lead singer of the Irish rock band U2, is declaring that Jesus Christ of Nazareth is indeed the Son…

View original post 595 more words

Leave a Reply

