Dear Santa Paws

Hutch A Good Life

Dear Santa Paws,

I know I haven’t been the best behaved little pig this year but I have tried to be good for the past hour at least.

So I have been thinking about what I would like for Pigmas. I did want the cardboard castle from Pets at Home but them Mummy told me a story and I changed my mind.

Once upon a time, not very far away from us some piggies were abandoned in a box. They were all sick and pregnant and soon after babies were born. And those piggies, Mumma’s and Bubba’s are safe and warm and cared for in a rescue but they don’t have the one thing efurrypig deserves; A loving furever castle for Pigmas.

So Santa, if you can forgive my diva days and naughtiness, please can you give a home to all the animals in rescues?

Whee are taking part…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

