Blackwater Falls, West Virginia

My GoodMorning

west-virginia-thanksgiving-my-goodmorning-2013-header

It has been far too long, I know, but sometimes life gets busy/things come up and you just have to roll with it.  I’m sorry for the huge delay between this and my last post (right when I was finally getting better, of course) but I have been working, creating, and just generally been really busy – I’ll let you know a little more about my current happenings in my next post {which will be posted later this week}.  This one, however, is about Thanksgiving – my favorite holiday! and our hike to Blackwater Falls.

Last week I went to West Virginia to celebrate Thanksgiving with some family {an annual tradition}.  It was a great little vacation to one of my favorite places – it’s so beautiful there.  I had a great time and got to meet so many new little faces.  Three of my cousins had baby’s this year…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

