Warmhearted cop gives the shirt off his back to homeless man shivering in freezing New York City

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

My Comment:   For I was hungry, and you gave Me something to eat; I was thirsty, and you gave Me something to drink; I was a stranger, and you invited Me in; naked, and you clothed Me; I was sick, and you visited Me; I was in prison, and you came to Me.’…(Mat.25:35)  America has become selfish we will walk a wide berth around those suffering, we hold our tongue and remain silent on persecution.  But this one act should give us hope, hope that all is not lost. 

Warm heart: NYPD Transit Bureau officer Carlos Ramos stopped and gave Robert William a sweater off his back in the frigid New York morning on Friday

‘I saw he was in need and it was my job to help him,’

(Excerpt From Daily Mail) One New York City cop gave the sweater he was wearing to a homeless man who was dressed only in a thermal undershirt Friday when temperatures dropped to 23 degrees.Officer Carlos Ramos, 29, was assigned to look for suspicious activity near the United…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

