♪♫♩♬♭Santa Bo-Bo ♪♫♩♬♭

The Dante Diaries

♪♫♩♬♭ Santa Bo-Bo…Hurry down the chimney tonight ♪♫♩♬♭

Santa Bo-Bo

♪♫♩♬♭I been an angel all year…well most of the time…Santa Bo-Bo hurry down the chimney tonight ♪♫♩♬♭
Santa Bo-Bo
♪♫♩♬♭Santa Bo-Bo…do you like my Santa beret?…Santa Bo-Bo…hurry down the chimney tonight ♪♫♩♬♭
IMG_0890
♪♫♩♬♭Santa Bo-Bo…Think of all the fun I’ve missed…Think of all the Chiquitas that I haven’t kissed♪♫♩♬♭
Santa Bo-Bo
♪♫♩♬♭Next year I could be oh so good…If you’d check off my Christmas list ♪♫♩♬♭
Santa Bo-Bo
♪♫♩♬♭Santa Bo-Bo…hurry down the chimney tonight♪♫♩♬♭
Santa Bo-Bo
♪♫♩♬♭Santa Bo-Bo ♪♫♩♬♭…♪♫♩♬♭ I pulled out in the end ♪♫♩♬♭…hurry down the chimney tonight♪♫♩♬♭
Naughty & Nice Countdown Calendar
♪♫♩♬♭BAYL♪♫♩♬♭
Paw

View original post

Leave a Reply

