Watchman’s Warning: Are Your Kids Playing Harmless Games Or Are They Dabbling In The Occult?

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

I don’t really know where to begin with this post.  As I was posting on extreme weather conditions across the globe, and how they relate to prophecy; I searched for a phrase I’ve heard often, when some scholars refer to weather and prophecy.  ‘Convulsions of Nature.’  I wanted to see what it related to as far as scripture went.  What I found sent chills down my spine.   Everyone should be familiar with the demons, witches, occult, and illuminati symbolism in games.  If your not maybe you should search games in You Tube and find out what our children are learning.  Even young adults and adults.

Here is a picture of what came up when I searched ‘Convulsions of Nature.’  You can watch the video here.

usesecondcon

natureusefirst

(Photo’s:  Screen shots)

I was shocked.  This teaches spells and occult demons being summoned to wreak havoc in the weather. To control, and to…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

