Guess where I’m going…

The Dante Diaries

My Grandma called HER last night to find out how SHE’S feeling and to see if you know who could come and visit.  I’m you know who…so excuse me while I do my Happy Dance!  I’m going to Grandma’s…I’m going to Grandma’s.  SHE says it’s time for HER to get better and for me to have a little Pup-cation from being HER constant companion and doctor.   I’m going to Grandma’s…I’m going to Grandma’s.  We leave tomorrow…I’ve got some packing to do…which Bo-Bos to take…hmmmm

Too many Bo-Bos?

 

 I’m going to Grandma’s…I’m going to Grandma’s.

Grandma's2

BAYL…

paw heart2

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

