Deafening silence.

The speakers on my computer don’t work. I bought some new ones.  But can’t figure out how to hook them up. The case coordinator who moved me into this crappy place, was supposed to help me, but seems to have shut me out. No assistance from anyone else either. There are tons of noise all around me, being made by others coming and going outside. And the walls are paper thin. But I have no music nothing. With my Autism it’s very hard to take. Feeling shut out and forgotten. Not cared about. Some people claim it’s because they are allergic to my dear kitty. But they were the same way before I adopted her. Love her more than them. She is there for me when nobody else is. And loves me no matter what. Don’t know how long I can take life without the speakers.. The silence is almost deafening.

Leave a Reply

