A day in the park!

The Dante Diaries

After some morning showers the sun finally came out and we were all packed and ready to head out for some time at: BARK PARK! I really missed my friends & the NO leashes rule!

Bark Park…I can hardly wait!

Did SHE say Bark Park? Did SHE say Bark Park?

Come on Lilly…let’s run!

Come on Lilly let's runIMG_3046

I really missed my friends Scotty and Tina…we made up for lost time though!

FriendsIMG_3003

So…how do you like my new blue harness…blue is a great color for us boys isn’t it?

Bark ParkIMG_3028

  Do you have a Bark Park where you live? Do you have a place to go and run where NO leashes is the rule? Bark Park rules!

BAYL…

angel paw

View original post

Leave a Reply

